Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Can i get banned for model changing ?

Go down 
+3
tehwolfey
Kerberus
TaZere
7 posters
AuthorMessage
TaZere

TaZere

Can i get banned for model changing ? Empty
PostSubject: Can i get banned for model changing ?   Can i get banned for model changing ? Icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 4:50 pm

i am just sick of plain cat Very Happy can i use the model changing stuff or would i get banned ?
Back to top Go down
Kerberus

Kerberus

PostSubject: Re: Can i get banned for model changing ?   Can i get banned for model changing ? Icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 5:09 pm

Let me put it this way: I've been using an alternate cat form model for over two years now, have made a few videos with it and have also apparently been reported for it. I've yet to be banned.

Having said that, it still goes against the ToS/EULA and you can be punished for it, so it's entirely up to you.
Back to top Go down
TaZere

TaZere

PostSubject: Re: Can i get banned for model changing ?   Can i get banned for model changing ? Icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 5:15 pm

Kerberus wrote:
Let me put it this way: I've been using an alternate cat form model for over two years now, have made a few videos with it and have also apparently been reported for it. I've yet to be banned.

Having said that, it still goes against the ToS/EULA and you can be punished for it, so it's entirely up to you.

well thx for the answer Very Happy PEW PEW gonna get NEW "gear" =)) finally

what were u using ? kinda noob at editing models
Back to top Go down
tehwolfey

tehwolfey

PostSubject: Re: Can i get banned for model changing ?   Can i get banned for model changing ? Icon_minitimeThu May 15, 2008 12:17 am

You'll only get banned if you

-Go around advertising how to model change in like general/trade chat