Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sui - the way of the cow

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
suicidehmpr

suicidehmpr

Sui - the way of the cow Empty
PostSubject: Sui - the way of the cow   Sui - the way of the cow Icon_minitimeSun Nov 09, 2008 11:07 am

hiya guys Very Happy

i tried using sony vegas for a movie for the very first time, wud like of guys to watch it and tell me what i'm doing wrong, and right... also rate the movie Razz

here it is Smile

http://www.warcraftmovies.com/movieview.php?id=94169
Back to top Go down
Domini

PostSubject: Re: Sui - the way of the cow   Sui - the way of the cow Icon_minitimeSun Nov 09, 2008 12:52 pm

Gonna check this out. I'm not good at Vegas or anything, but I guess I can still tell you what the average player thinks. Smile More feedback will come.

*Edit*
Watched your movie now, and overall I think it's a good movie. There were some parts, for example, the end of the first, pretty long, clip, where the music (Tears In Heaven) just stopped instantly when the new clip was about to start. Also, I know music isn't really anything to downrate on, but I'd say, don't play a song like that in a PvP-movie. (But I don't mind, since you had Sonic Syndicate! <3) ^^ Pretty fun to see you duel the boxplaying shamans. As many of us now, they sure hurt a lot. I'm a little sad I never saw a 1on1 duel with a retradin, would've wanted to see how you play against one of those. But overall, a good movie. I say you should keep making more and try to improve your Vegas-skills more.

Ooh and by the way, the text you put in the intro, about your video, have that in the WCM-summary next time. If people downrate without even reading your summary, then their commentary isn't even worth to think of. They are just a bunch of assholes.
Back to top Go down
suicidehmpr

suicidehmpr